Last night

MANNNN…Not gonna lie it got pretty emotional last night…we are looking at our last 10 days in Seattle before going off to college and rocking the show last night knowing that was a little intense..but the room was full of love..even our moms were in the building for this one. So big thanks to every one that came out….yall made this last one real special…and special shoutouts to everyone that rocked it with us. Antbeezy aka I had one to many, my little sister that is made more mature than me JusMoni, the YoungGunz Kung Foo Grip, our big brother Young TH, the man with the sexiest hands I know (no homo) DJ Dirty Hands, this guy ikes big little cousin Rebel,my boy Kristian Skjäl Sanford and PRC, and of course the one and only Nic Beeba. Special thanks to the Hidmo..not to many venues in the world get excited about the idea of two “College Kids” throwing a party but they made it all happen. But yah on some real its been a good ass run the last year or so and last night was a dope ass way to cap it off…thanks to every one that came out..as this guy Beeba said…its just the beginning

2 responses to “Last night

  1. lol at “aka I had one to many” and this night was the shiiiiiiit.. its just the beginning bitches!

  2. I spy my girl Camille. Just met her when I went to visit Sheri in DC. Small. Ass. World.

Leave a Reply

